About

The electronic recitation classes
Allah (SWT) said in Surat Al-bqara verse 121:{ Those to whom We gave the Book (the Prophets and the Messengers) read (and explain) it as it ought to be read (explained). They are the ones who believe in it. and whoso disbelieve in it (by denying it), those are they who are the losers.}, and the prophet (PBUH): read the Quran, it will come on the Day of Judgement as intercessor for its companions." He also said (PBUH): "The best among you who learn the Quran, then teach it"



From this standpoint the Open Islamic Academy creates the Quran recitation virtual classes over the internet for those who wish to memorize the Quran and correct their recitation. It is a different program than the electronic Quran classes for the students of the academy


The idea:
Create the largest recitation classes over the internet in the world, to allow students to read for 24 hours a day, taking into account the timing differences between the countries around the world, where the students follow specific curriculum to finish the whole Quran.


The goals:
1- Facilitate reading the Quran.
2- Linking the Muslims with the book of Allah.
3- Providing an opportunity for all Muslims around the world to learn the Quran and its knowledge at any time they want.
 

The vision:
To be the largest web site specializing in teaching Quran and its rules.
 

Review about the Quran classes in the Islamic Open Academy  

Search at the words of the Holy Quran

عن المقراة

جمعية الأكاديمية الإسلامية الإلكترونية
(المقرَأة الإلكترونية)

قال الله عز وجل: {الَّذِينَ آتَيْنَاهُمُ الكِتَابَ يَتْلُونَهُ حَقَّ تِلاوَتِهِ أُوْلَئِكَ يُؤْمِنُونَ بِهِ وَمَن يَكْفُرْ بِهِ فَأُوْلَئِكَ هُمُ الخَاسرُونَ} [البقرة: 121]، وقال رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم: "اقرؤوا القرآن, فإنه يأتي يوم القيامة شفيعًا لأصحابه". وقال صلى الله عليه وسلم: "خيركم من تعلم القرآن وعلّمه"

جمعية الأكاديمية الإسلامية الإلكترونية لتحفيظ القرآن الكريم، هي جمعية إلكترونية مرخصة من وزارة الشؤون الإسلامية والدعوة والإرشاد تهدف إلى إيصال القرآن الكريم وتعليمه على الوجه الصحيح لجميع المسلمين حول العالم حفظاً وتلاوةً.

الفكرة:

بناء أكبر مقرَأة إلكترونية على الإنترنت حول العالم بحيث يتاح للطلاب القراءة طيلة 24 ساعة في اليوم مع مراعاة فوارق التوقيت في العالم، يسير فيها الطالب على منهج محدد من بداية دخوله حتى يختم القرآن كاملاً.

الأهداف:

1- تيسير القرآن للذكر.

2- ربط المسلمين بكتاب الله.

3- إتاحة الفرصة لجميع المسلمين حول العالم لتعلم القرآن الكريم وعلومه في أي وقت يريدون.

الرؤية:

أن يكون أكبر موقع على الشبكة العنكبوتية يختص بتعليم القرآن الكريم وأحكامه.

تقرير عن حلقات القرآن الكريم بالأكاديمية الإسلامية المفتوحة

بحث في القرآن الكريم